knock knock… penny?

just wondering if i can get a sound check?

just distracted – bizzare movie on ….

i don’t have much to say, i’m not tired per se, but I’m tired.

this morning the mr. beautiful golden sun shone down on me 🙂

I saw these on pinterest and of course HAD to make them…

I sent in a container with each of my rugrats to share with their classmates 😉
of course I made a few for the teachers…

being Easter weekend, and kids going to catholic school – the junior division put on a skit on of the stations of the cross. Our boy is the roman soldier wearing the red broom mohawk helmet 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

