getting there

i have started and deleted this post at least 4 or 5 times… {sigh}

i really need to write a book.  {and not hold anything back}

a piece of me is happy, but more of me is conflicted. I really need to clear it all up, but am just not ready.   depending on how well you know me,  this picture really says a lot!   the ‘funny’ in me wants to poke a joke about the sign saying ozzie and the gang… but, i’m just not feeling the funny.  i need to get back to feeling good for me!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to getting there

  1. Linda Ruddock says:

    Hey Jen, When was this picture taken? Your hair looks short if it is recent when did you get it all cut off? Love the look. I love you. Hope you enjoy your camping trip.

Leave a Reply

