Snow Day

250682_10151252995090800_735818570_n

NONE of that snow was there when I went to bed last night at 11pm

I almost forgot that I even had a blog!  While I was out shovelling our dumping of snow…I had loads of great ideas flooding my mind. {of course they disappear quicker than they enter}  I have been nursing a sick husband – actually more like tolerating a whiny man-child. He has mono – been working from home tho’, because it’s not like he should be RESTING or anything {eyeroll}

I have been working on a lot of crocheting & knitting and I am anxious to start a sewing project that I have on my mind.

I’m not feeling particularily chatty, my elbow is KILLING ME 😦

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Snow Day

  1. donnastamps1971 says:

    Cool pic Niblet!! Happy Snow Day!!!

  2. DanceIT girl says:

    OMG… look at all the entries I didn’t know were here! I have to get caught up on reading! LOL

Leave a Reply

