time will tell

I keep meaning to write, and as obvious, I find other things to occupy my time. I have a lot going on in my head, it surely would be interesting to lay it all out to see.  The end of 2013 is drawing to a close, I often find myself pondering what 2014 will bring.  Truthfully, I want to have a grip on my life. As much as I really don’t enjoy running, it seems like if I don’t excercise my lazy ass, it’s my health that suffers.  My mental status seems well medicated lately, and I feel connected most of the time.
With the holidays, we’ve been eating at non-routine hours, amounts or quality of food. The poor dog, he must wonder what the heck is going on.
We lost power, which includes heat, this week; for 33 hours. It reminded me of how fortunate we are and how much I LOVE having a heated home! I think I could live without lights, but no heat…. NO WAY!
I totally used the dog for warmth.
Plenty to do around here and I feel completely unmotivated.
Maybe I will finally focus on writing in 2014, I guess time will tell!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

