reminder to self

i’ve been feeling kinda shitty lately, in the head, as in mental illness. I have a crapload of negative self talk, i bet somedays i have a full on family in my head alone.
it sucks.
whatever.
after a few days (and enough chocolate) i usually come around…
today was a good day.
i had more happy thoughts that not and I found myself picking up on subtle, positive reminders.
Spent time in my paper crafting space… it had been a while.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

