Aug. 21- thoughts

I often wonder when I will feel genuine happiness again. I feel like while I go through days, one after the next, it’s not that I feel unhappy, however I just wonder if there is more that I am missing.
It seems that Steve and I lack in communication, be it important or just random chit chat. Am I to blame? Am I so difficult to communicate with?
I am easy going.
I am funny.
I love making people laugh and relax.
I enjoy nature.
I am creative.
I have and use logic and common sense.
I am compassionate.
I am sensitive.
I am not afraid to speak my mind.
All these things, and yet I still strive to meet the expectations of others.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

